Quick-Start Trust Building

Generation Keys Mastermind 2020

Monthly 90 minute convenient Zoom-based mastermind meeting with a small group of 6 for 3 months with a bonus 4th month special speaker Q & A. Quick impact self assessments, setting personal outcomes, a weekly simple and powerful exercise, experiment or game to optimize your experience, idea generating for short and long term solutions.

  • OPTION 1, TUESDAY’S: February 25, March 24, April 21, BONUS Speaker Q&A Session: May 19 @ 12:00 PM PST, 1:00 PM MT, 3:00 PM EST
  • OPTION 2, WEDNESDAY’S: February 26, March 25, April 22, BONUS Speaker Q&A Session: May 20 @ 8:00 AM PST, 9:00 AM MT, 11:00 AM EST
  • OPTION 3, THURSDAY’S: February 27, March 26, April 23, BONUS Speaker Q&A Session: May 21 @ 12:00 PM PST, 1:00 PM MT, 3:00 PM EST
Count Me In!
Quick-Start Trust Building

Quick-Start Trust Building: Lay the Foundation for Better Relationships and Stronger Leadership

A 2-hour workshop where you’ll master the basic skills to almost immediately improve your ability to build trust. Discover the 2 key secrets for expanding trust and positive accountability, expand your self-awareness of your current approach and ability to building trust, and learn simple strategies that you can put to work immediately to establish and expand trust.

For Individuals
For Group or Team
C.O.O.L. Leadership Growth Series

C.O.O.L. Leadership Growth Series: 4 Pillars of Making Communication Magic

Do a 4-month deep dive into Think Cool Conflict’s C.O.O.L. Leadership Growth Framework so you can skillfully handle any type of conflict. Includes an online confidential Conflict Dynamic Profile (CDP) self-assessment. Expand practical skills that increase self-awareness of hot button triggers and deliberate cooling strategies to calm them, so you can choose the most effective actions to achieve the result you want.

For Individuals
For Group or Team
Instant Impact: C.O.O.L. Communication Magic Lunch & Learn Series

Instant Impact: C.O.O.L. Communication Magic Lunch & Learn Series

Special Offer through 12/31/19: Get TWO Team Lunch & Learn for up to 15 participants – for the price of one. This innovative series stimulates new approaches to thinking and problem solving through communication exercises in a fun, safe learning environment. You bring the food for nutrition, and Marcia will provide the food for thought and professional development. Together we’ll create lively discussions, work together on effective problem solving, and learn new approaches for building trust. This is for up to 15 individuals.

View the Product
Healthy Conflict Coaching

Today Is Your Day! Healthy Conflict Coaching

Healthy Conflict Coaching: A one (1) or eight (8) 60-minute individual coaching session with Marcia Haber. Discover easy steps to overcome persistent challenges and looming obstacles … so you can achieve C.O.O.L. business and personal results.

One Hour Session
Strength & Mastery Package