Millennial Coach Mastermind 2020

Millennial Coach Mastermind 2020

  • Are you a Millennial wanting to reach your next level of fulfillment?
  • What if your boss became a coach to help you grow and develop in meaningful ways on the job?
  • Are you an emerging or seasoned leader wanting to expand your influence?
  • What kind of leader will you be to help others develop into the best versions of themselves?

Millennial Coach Mastermind 2020 is a monthly 90 minute convenient Zoom-based mastermind meeting with a small group of 6 for 3 months with a bonus special speaker and stimulating Q & A.

  • OPTION 1, TUESDAY’S: Dates TBD @ 12:00 PM PST, 1:00 PM MT, 3:00 PM EST
  • OPTION 2, THURSDAY’S: Dates TBD @ 12:00 PM PST, 1:00 PM MT, 3:00 PM EST
SKU: GKM-2020 Category:

Description

Who Will Benefit?

  • Are you a Millennial wanting to reach your next level of fulfillment?
  • Are you an emerging or seasoned leader wanting to expand your influence?
  • Are you a leader who wants to learn powerful coaching methods that will bring out the best in the Millennial generation and beyond?

If yes, here’s how you can benefit!

  • Ask your difficult questions in a safe space
  • Learn new perspectives and approaches for communicating across generations
  • Increase confidence to speak up about your needs and be heard

Logistics: Monthly 90 minute convenient Zoom-based mastermind meeting with a small group of 6 for 3 months with a bonus 4th month special speaker Q & A.

Resources Include: Quick impact self assessments, setting personal outcomes, a weekly simple and powerful exercise, experiment or game to optimize your experience, idea generating for short and long term solutions.

Additional information

Generation Keys Mastermind

OPTION 1: Begins Tuesday, March 24, OPTION 2: Begins Thursday, March 26

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Millennial Coach Mastermind 2020”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Go to Top