Generation Keys Mastermind 2020 (Promotional Price)

Generation Keys Mastermind 2020 (Promotional Price)

$149.00

Generation Keys Mastermind 2020

  • Are you a Millennial, Baby Boomer, Gen X or Gen Z wanting to reach your next level of fulfillment?
  • Are you an emerging or seasoned leader wanting to expand your influence?

Generation Keys Mastermind 2020 is a monthly 90 minute convenient Zoom-based mastermind meeting with a small group of 6 for 3 months with a bonus 4th month special speaker Q & A.

  • OPTION 1, TUESDAY’S: February 25, March 24, April 21, BONUS Speaker Q&A Session: May 19 @ 12:00 PM PST, 1:00 PM MT, 3:00 PM EST
  • OPTION 2, WEDNESDAY’S: February 26, March 25, April 22, BONUS Speaker Q&A Session: May 20 @ 8:00 AM PST, 9:00 AM MT, 11:00 AM EST
  • OPTION 3, THURSDAY’S: February 27, March 26, April 23, BONUS Speaker Q&A Session: May 21 @ 12:00 PM PST, 1:00 PM MT, 3:00 PM EST
SKU: GKM-2020 Category:

Description

Who Will Benefit?

  • Are you a Millennial, Baby Boomer, Gen X or Gen Z wanting to reach your next level of fulfillment?
  • Are you an emerging or seasoned leader wanting to expand your influence?

If yes, here’s how you can benefit!

  • Ask your difficult questions in a safe space
  • Learn new perspectives and approaches for communicating across generations
  • Increase confidence to speak up about your needs and be heard

Logistics: Monthly 90 minute convenient Zoom-based mastermind meeting with a small group of 6 for 3 months with a bonus 4th month special speaker Q & A.

Resources Include: Quick impact self assessments, setting personal outcomes, a weekly simple and powerful exercise, experiment or game to optimize your experience, idea generating for short and long term solutions.

Additional information

Generation Keys Mastermind

OPTION 1: Begins Tuesday, February 25, OPTION 2: Begins Wednesday, February 26, OPTION 3: Begins Thursday, February 27

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Generation Keys Mastermind 2020 (Promotional Price)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *